My reaction while watching The Sacred Blacksmith…

Holy shit dat katana!

Holy shit dat katana!

Hey everybody, this is Nyoron, I’m sure you all missed me! Today, I will just update with a short post about The Sacred Blacksmith, nothing long really.

While watching this anime, did anyone… anyone get a certain face while watching this horrible scene. I’m talking about the particular shot that I have presented to you.

All I know is this was my expresssion:

An accurate representation on how your face should be.

An accurate representation on how your face should be.

That is all. Stay tuned for Fairy Tail while I tackle midterms and projects!

4 thoughts on “My reaction while watching The Sacred Blacksmith…

  1. mo|ly

    ah. google-fu answered with you guys when i quested “book of bantorra sucks”. ha, on this one, too. saw most of the first episode. seems there was a nifty fly-through-the-atmo scene, but then she put on her metal chassis. i’m not one for the struggles of roadkill, so i had to 86 it.

    Reply

Please refrain from posting spoilers or using derogatory language. Basically, don't be an asshole.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.